KURGAALL Release new Album

Spread the metal:

KURGAALL, the Italian Satanic Black Metal Cult released it’s new album entitled VOLUNTAS LUCIFERI through Deathstorm Records. The band also released the first video for the single “Night of the Satanist” which can be streamed below:

LINK OF THE VIDEO: www.youtube.com/watch?v=rN_IijmvcVw


1. Lucifer will Reign Again
2. Domination of Satan
3. Raping the Corpse of the Holy Virgin
4. King of Blasphemy
5. Infernal War
6. Ego Promitto Domino
7. Night of Satanist
8. Demon Seal
9. Skull Throne of Satan

About EvilG 11579 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com