Spread the metal:

Dutch Blackened Heavy/Thrash Metal band ONHEIL is proud to announce the release of their upcoming album ‘Storm Is Coming’ to be set for the 5th of September 2014. The follow-up to their critically acclaimed album ‘Razor’, is their second full-length album and will be published by German record label CYCLONE EMPIRE.

The album was produced and mixed by Bart Hennephof (TEXTURES) and Yuma van Eekelen (Ex-PESTILENCE) at the Final Focus Studios, The Netherlands. Mastering was done by Tore Stjerna at the Necromorbus Studios, Sweden (WATAIN, DESTRÖYER 666). The album booklet holds 16 pages of high-quality artwork of which a large part is done by an upcoming artist of the GRIM TWINS ART STUDIO (DEICIDE).
1. Embrace The Chaos
2. Kill Tomorrow
3. Self-Destruction Mode
4. The Omega Legions
5. Storm Is Coming
6. The End Of Everything
7. Wings Of Death
8. Dronkenschap In Duisternis II
9. Nature’s Wrath
10. Streams Of Silence
Their previous full-length ‘Razor’ achieved international acclaim from both media and metalheads world-wide, all praising them for their original mix of furious Black Metal, aggressive Thrash Metal and classic Heavy Metal riffs and harmonic melodies. Due to problems both related to the recordings as well as to personal issues the release date of ‘Storm Is Coming’ was postponed a few times. ONHEIL’s fans and supporters are therefore waiting with high suspense of this new release as it’s has been 5 years since ‘Razor’.
More info:

About EvilG 11579 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com