VADER: New Song Available for Streaming

Spread the metal:

VADER3Polish Death Metal legends VADER have release the brand new track “Triumph of Death” here. The song comes from their upcoming blasterpiece Tibi Et Igni, which is set to be released May 30 (EUR), June 2 (UK/France) June 10 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

Recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland, produced by Wojtek and Slawek Wiesławskiand featuring artwork byJoe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD, KRISIUN), Tibi Et Igni pre-order bundles featuring an exclusive t-shirt design for North America are available from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop.

Track listing for the North American digi-pak version of Tibi Et Igni is:


01. Go to Hell

02. Where Angels Weep

03. Armada On Fire

04. Triumph Of Death

05. Hexenkessel

06. Abandon All Hope

07. Worms Of Eden

08. The Eye Of The Abyss

09. Light Reaper

10. The End


11. Necropolis (re-recorded)

12. Des Satans Neue Kleider (DAS ICH cover)

More on Tibi Et Igni:

Track-by-track Commentary Part 1

Track-by-track Commentary Part 2
“Where Angels Weep” lyric video:


Update your music collection with VADER back-catalogue from the Nuclear Blast Webshop.


Visit VADER online at


About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →