SIKARIO releases new music video

Spread the metal:

Chilean Death metal band SIKARIO have released the music video for the track ‘Strange and unpleasant revelation’ that comes off included on their latest album ‘Noocracy’. The video was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones ( 

You can watch the video of ‘Strange and unpleasant revelation’, below:

‘Noocracy’ was released via Australis Records in Chile, contains 12 tracks of pure death metal, the track list ca be seen below:

1. 144,000
2. February. Wake up Mother
3. Three. Purgatory is here
4. April. Human nature
5. May. Strange and unpleasant revelation
6. Disavowal
7. Vanity-Shame
8. A Deep Fog of Uneasiness
9. The Nihilist
10. The next level
11. Cannibal
12. Noocracy 

Sikario is:
Alberto Arenas – Guitar, Vocals
Kazz Gutierrez – Drums
Rodrigo Leiva – Guitar
Marco Zuñiga – Bass

More information about the band can be found at its official website:

About EvilG 11698 Articles
Owner of