Spread the metal:

Epica_14Vintage Vinyl Records in Fords, New Jersey will be hosting vocalist Simone Simons & guitarist Isaac Delahaye of Dutch symphonic metallers EPICA for an in-store acoustic performance & signing session on Monday, April 7th at 7 p.m.

The acoustic set will include selections from The Quantum Enigma, EPICA’s upcoming sixth studio album due out in North America on May 6th.  Fans who pre-order it from Vintage Vinyl in-person or online at VVinyl.com will receive a wristband for the event.  Read event details are here.

EPICA recorded The Quantum Enigma with producer Joost van den Broek (REVAMP, AFTER FOREVER) at the Sandlane Recording Facilities in The Netherlands. The album has been mixed by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, HATESPHERE). The artwork for The Quantum Enigma and “The Essence Of Silence” single features the talents of longtime collaborator Stefan Heilemann.


Watch EPICA’s “The Essence Of Silence” lyric video on YouTube: youtu.be/oePrtEMmX9Y


EPICA in-studio clips:



Visit EPICA online at www.EPICA.nl.

Like: www.facebook.com/EPICA
Follow: Twitter.com/_EPICA
Watch: www.YouTube.com/EPICA

View: Instagram.com/EPICAOFFICIAL

Enjoy: www.Flickr.com/photos/EPICAOFFICIAL


About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →