SAWTHIS news: new song on-line

Spread the metal:

‘The Waking Up’, a new song by modern thrashers Sawthis, is now available for streaming on Youtube:

[youtuber youtube=’′]

Since their inception, Sawthis distinguished themselves for a very strong live attitude, having shared the stage with many international renowned bands such as Korn, Sepultura, Lacuna Coil, Entombed, Impaled Nazarene, Vader and The Haunted to name a few. With 2 albums under their belt (‘Fusion’, 2006, and ‘Egod’, 2010) which were very well received by fans and critics alike, the band have recently announced a new record deal with Bakerteam Records and a new album, ‘Youniverse’, which will hit the stores September 30th, 2013. ‘Youniverse’ is a conceptual work focused on the theme of multiple personality disorder and features a very special guest appearance by Rob Cavestany from Death Angel. More details will be revealed soon on and

1) The Logical Color
2) The Waking Up
3) The Voice Falls On Me
4) The Disturbed (feat Rob Cavestany from Death Angel)
5) The Crowded Room
6) The Indeleble
7) The Impure Soul
8) The Spotlight
9) The Mad
10) The Switch
11) The Walking

About EvilG 11423 Articles
Owner of