Spread the metal:
Killus "Feel The Monster"
Killus “Feel The Monster”

After months and months working on their new opus, it’s time for the electric bastards Killus to present the first details extracted from their new album, which will be entitled “Feel The Monster“!

The artwork has been entirely designed by Damien Worm, reflecting the gloomy and dark vision of the band.

The album counts with the collaboration of Mechanical Ash in the track “Bastards”, guitar player of the well known band Static X / Davey Suicide.

Tracklist consists in 13 tracks:

1. We’re alone in this world (Intro)
2. Feel the monster
3. Bastards (feat. Mechanical Ash from Static X/ Davey Suicide)
4. I can’t feel it
5. Forever and ever
6. Crush our minds
7. Fuck’n’Roll
8. The night of the knife
9. The darkness of the crypt
10. Holy Bible
11. I’m dead tonight
12. Satanic Verse
13. (Bonus track)

“Feel the Monster” will be characterized by a more devastating, direct and metal based sound than the previous albums of the band, which will be reflected the anger of the band on stage.

The album has been completely produced and recorded by Killus and mastered by Daniel Cardoso from Portugal (Noctem, Angelus Apatrida, Anathema, Anneke Van Giersbergen, Switchtense etc.)

Spanish release date: 31/05/13
Europe and rest: June 2013!!!

More info on Art Gates Records and the networks of the band:


About EvilG 11704 Articles
Owner of