Stratovarius ‘Nemesis’ Album Samples

Spread the metal:

Stratovarius - Nemesis
Stratovarius – Nemesis

STRATOVARIUS will release their new album, Nemesis, as standard 11-track edition as well as 13-track special edition, on February 22nd.


The tracklist of the standard edition is as follows:




‘Stand My Ground’

‘Halcyon Days’


‘Out Of The Fog’

‘Castles In The Air’


‘One Must Fall’

‘If The Story Is Over’


About EvilG 11423 Articles
Owner of