Sentence – First extract of their new album revealed

Spread the metal:

Sentence, a progressive death metal band from Paris, France, have just revealed the very first extract of their upcoming first album, called Everywhere. You can listen to “Everywhere of Nowhere” here :

Album artwork :

Everywhere will be released on December 15th, 2012.

Quick bio :
Formed in 2008 in Paris, France, Sentence is a progressive death metal band in the vein of Death, Cynic or The Faceless.
Having released a demo in 2009 and an EP called H.A.A.R.P in 2010, Sentence is coming again with their first full-lenght album Everywhere, featuring 56 minutes of original and technical metal, mixing a lot of influences.

Everywhere tracklist :

01. Spirit of birth
02. Birth
03. Solitude
04. Everywhere of nowhere
05. One day
06. D day
07. Eightfold Path
08. Opposition
09. The fall
10. Death
11. Horror
12. Sidestep
13. Run away

Sentence lineup :

Guillaume Pingard : Guitar / Vocals
Pierre Jean Catez : Guitar / Vocals
Benoit Jean : Bass
Alexandre Vignaud : Drums

Band photo :

Link :

About EvilG 11704 Articles
Owner of