The Prowlers: New Album in 2013

Spread the metal:

The Prowlers (Heavy/Power Metal Band from Rome, Italy) are proud to announce that they 4th Album will be released through the American Label “Perris Records” around half of January 2013!!

It has been mixed, as usual, at the Jailhouse Studios by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, D.A.D., Pretty Maids, Circus Maximus) and the title will be “Point of no return”.

Check out the Band’s official Website for more news and info about the Album and the Band.

About EvilG 11330 Articles
Owner of