Sange:Main:Machine: details from the upcoming new album

Spread the metal:

“By Your Side”, the new ep by Sange:Main:Machine, will be published on November 13th, 2012, by Street Symphonies Records and distributed via Andromeda. The album features 7 tracks: 3 re-mixed tracks (previously released), including a cover of KISS’s “Creatures Of The Night”, 3 new songs and a track sung in Italian.

The tracklist is:

1. By your Side
2. Creatures of the Night
3. Run like Hell
4. Born to be Bastard
5. Beer’n’Roll
6. Sea of Sadness
7. Il Sogno, il Volo, la Magia

The videoclip for “By Your Side” is available online:

Sange:Main:Machine are:

Luigi “Sange” Sangermano – Vocals
Fabrizio “PinkMariachi” Gangemi – Guitar
Luca Capanni – Guitar
Tiziano DeSiati – Bass
Beppe “Beps” Montuori – Drums


About EvilG 11347 Articles
Owner of