EVOCATION releases new album, ‘Illusions Of Grandeur,’ today in North America

Spread the metal:

Swedish death metal overlords EVOCATION have released their fourth studio album, Illusions Of Grandeur, today in North America via Century Media Records! To purchase Illusions Of Grandeur, please visit iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for the album in various CD/LP formats.

Illusions Of Grandeur track-listing:

  1. Illusions Of Grandeur
  2. Well Of Despair
  3. Divide And Conquer
  4. Perception Of Reality
  5. Metus Odium
  6. I’ll Be Your Suicide
  7. Crimson Skies
  8. Into Submission
  9. The Seven Faces Of God
  10. Final Disclosure

Illusions Of Grandeur was recorded at IF Studios (IN FLAMES, THE HAUNTED, etc.) & Evocation Studios together with producer Roberto Laghi (IN FLAMES, etc.), and it features 10 tracks of supreme Swedish death metal, a perfect mélange of Stockholm rawness and Gothenburg epics. As a very special guest, Johan Hegg of AMON AMARTH laid down guest vocals on the song “Into Submission.”

EVOCATION is currently working on a new video for the track “Divide And Conquer.” Stay tuned for more details about this upcoming video coming soon!







[youtuber youtube=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwhmpeTY4vc&hd=1′]

About EvilG 11347 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com