DARK TRANQUILLITY digitally releases ‘Zero Distance’ EP today in North America

Spread the metal:

Swedish melodic death metal legends DARK TRANQUILLITY have digitally released their Zero Distance EP today in North America! To purchase Zero Distance, please head over to iTunes here.

Taken from the European tour edition of We Are The Void (2010), the five tracks on the EP are a must-have for any diehard DARK TRANQUILLITY fan. To watch the video for the track “Zero Distance,” click here. The track-listing for Zero Distance is below.

Zero Distance track-listing

  1. Zero Distance
  2. Out Of Gravity
  3. Star Of Nothingness
  4. To Where Fires Cannot Feed
  5. The Bow And The Arrow


DARK TRANQUILLITY is currently working on their 10th studio album, tentatively set for a summer 2013 release via Century Media Records. Stay tuned for more news about DARK TRANQUILLITY coming soon!







About EvilG 11330 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com