ACCESS DENIED joins Pitch Black Records

Spread the metal:

Female-fronted classic heavy metallers ACCESS DENIED were originally formed in 2003 in Poland and after a series of demos released their debut album (“The Memorial”) in 2009. Their style quickly evolved from hard rock to classic heavy metal and they have been performing regularly in recent years.

Their second album “Touch of Evil” was originally released in their home country in 2011 as a self release in limited quantities. It’s been re-released now by Pitch Black Records and it features an exclusive bonus video of the song “One Night” (explicit version).

The album will be released on November 6th 2012 and it will be available through Pitch Black Records and its distribution partners as well as through major mp3 stores.

A track from the album is already available for streaming and free download at


Album track list:

1. Intro

2. Messenger of Death

3. Suicide Mind

4. One Night

5. Secret Place

6. Don’t Tell me

7. My Dreams

8. Violence of Mind

9. Touch of Evil

10. One Night Video (explicit version) – bonus



Agnieszka Sulich – vocals

Jacek “Jaca” Kolankiewicz – guitars

Mateusz “Matolek” Krauze – guitars

Pawel “Wolv” Nejczew – bass

Michal Lysejko – drums

About EvilG 11717 Articles
Owner of