Video teaser from the new album from Mourn In Silence

Spread the metal:


Mourn in silence was born in 1997 in Imola, a deadly pleasant town in northern Italy, as an evolution of a former solo project by Andrea Mosconi,
founder and main songwriter of the band. The meeting with Francesco Pastore, an Andrea’s old friend and classical music qualified great musician, took place in 1998, in the misty Imola’s countryside. Since the beginning, the band’s sound and musical purpose got focused, based on a mix of death/black/gothic/symphonic metal defined by decadence, majesty, melody and musical instruments worship!
The band made use of several session musicians to play live shows, one of these is Alessio Mosconi (Andrea’s brother), on the keyboards since the
band’s debut but entered firmly in the band in 2003 and, recently, Luca Silecchia on drums and Elia Fusella on bass, both great-skilled musicians.

1998 – Demo(ns)
2001 – Light of Misery
2003 – Redemption
2012 – Until the Stars won’t Fall

Live Line-up:
Andrea Mosconi – Voice, Guitar
Francesco Pastore – Guitar
Alessio Mosconi – Keyboards
Elia Fusella – Bass
Luca Silecchia – Drums

Official website:
Facebook Profile:
MySpace Profile:      
Twitter Profile:      
Youtube Channel:

About EvilG 11421 Articles
Owner of