HERETIC “A Time Of Crisis”: new song, artwork and more album details revealed

Spread the metal:

“A Time Of Crisis”, the come-back album of the US power/thrash metal legends HERETIC, will be released on July 26th through Metal On Metal Records. The band stayed true to their roots and created a really solid album in the best US metal tradition: heavy, melodic and aggressive.

Metal On Metal Records revealed the third song from this album, “Child Of War”. It can be streamed together with two previously posted songs, “Remains” and “Police State”, from the HERETIC page on label’s website:

A promo clip featuring a fragment of yet another song from the album, “For Your Faith”, can be watched on YouTube:


The cover art for “A Time Of Crisis” was created by a tattoo artist Tom Berg:

The complete track listing of the album is as follows:
1. The Divine Inquisition
2. Tomorrow’s Plague
3. Betrayed
4. Remains
5. A Time Of Crisis
6. For Your Faith
7. Raise Your Fist
8. Heretic
9. Child Of War
10. Police State
11. The End Of The World
12. Let Me Begin Again

More details about the release can be checked here:

Metal On Metal Records started taking pre-orders for the CD, offering it for a discounted price from their web store: The pre-order will end on July 22nd.  The album can be also pre-ordered as a digital download (WAV files) from the label’s Bandcamp page: After July 26th it will be distributed digitally by CD Baby and made available also from iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic and other retailers.

About EvilG 11421 Articles
Owner of