ADRENALINE MOB UK & EUROPEAN TOUR; Mike Portnoy issues video message to fans

Spread the metal:

Mike Portnoy issues video message to fans about Adrenaline Mob’s upcoming UK & European tour. Legendary ex-Dream Theater sticksman Mike Portnoy has taken time out of his schedule to film a short video message from his studio for his UK and European fans, which reveals what they can expect from his upcoming debut live tour with heavy metal super group ADRENALINE MOB (Mike Portnoy, Russell Allen, Mike Orlando and John Moyer).

Watch Mike’s video message here:


Portnoy  has also commented: “After having now given the US a taste of The Mob live, I cannot wait to bring the incredible raw energy of this band to Europe and the UK! It’s going to be a blast to play a bunch of the great festivals that have always been summer highlights for me as well as making the rounds in select cities with our own club shows.”

2012 is shaping up to be some year for ADRENALINE MOB who released their new vicious slap “Omertá”, via Century Media Records this spring, reaching #5 on the US Billboard Rock Album Chart and also landing #62 on the Billboard Top 200.

Catch the band on the UK & European leg of their tour at the following cities:

8 – Sweden Rock – Sweden Rock, Sweden

10 – Nosturi – Helsinki, Finland

13 – Studio Club –  Krakow, Poland

14 – MMC Club – Bratislava, Slovakia

15 – Pesca Music Club – Budapest, Hungary

16 – Szene – Vienna, Austria

17 – Conrad Sohm – Dornbirn, Austria

18 – Z7 – Pratteln, Switzerland

20 – Orion – Rome, Italy

21 – Gods of Metal – Milan, Italy

23 – Graspop – Dessel, Belgium

24 – Maroquinerie- Paris, France

25 – Colos-Saal – Aschaffenburg, Germany

26 – Knust – Hamburg, Germany

29 – King Tuts – Glasgow, UK

30 – Moho Live – Manchester, UK



1 – Academy2 – Birmingham, UK

2 – The Junction – Cambridge, UK

3 – Kings College London Student Union – London, UK

5 – Rockfabrik – Ludwigsburg, Germany

6 – Theaterfabrik – Munich, Germany

7 – Matrix – Bochum, Germany

8 – Bospop Music Festival – Weert, Netherlands


Watch the video to ‘Indifferent’ – the first single from the album Omertá here:




About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →