Witches Mark – “Witching Metal Ritual” Release News!

Spread the metal:
Witches Mark - "Witching Metal Ritual"
Witches Mark - "Witching Metal Ritual"

WITCHES MARK the traditional heavy metal band based out of Austin, Texas have set a tentative late Summer/Early Fall release date for their sophomore effort for Heaven and Hell Records entitled “Witching Metal Ritual” the follow up LP to the 2009 debut EP release “A Grim Apparition”

Recorded and engineered by Stuart Laurence (Agony Column, Ignitor) at Isotope Studios and featuring the stunning artwork of Canadian artist Yannick Bouchard of Illusory Dreams, “Witching Metal Ritual” features guitarist Robb Bockman on lead vocals for the first time as well as the addition of the band’s new drummer Scott Palmer (Of The Fallen, Demontuary).

A number of exciting guest appearances by some of the biggest names in true metal are also on tap including Ross “The Boss” Friedman (Manowar, The Dictators) Jack Starr (Virgin Steele, Burning Starr, Guardians Of The Flame) Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys, Watchtower, Ignitor, Broken Teeth) and Martin DeBourge (Damien Thorne).



Robb Bockman – Guitar, Vocals

Robert Williams – Guitar

Andy Gonzalez – Bass

Scott Palmer – Drums

About EvilG 11429 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com