IGNITION CODE: new song on-line

Spread the metal:

Italian melodic death metal band Ignition Code are streaming the new song “Organic Program Failure”. The song appears on the band’s debut LP “NewTek Lie,” which is due for release on March 17, 2012 through To React Records.

The tracklist will be:
1- NewTek Lie
2- Nothing Left
3- Organic Program Failure
4- The Illusion Of The Observable
5- M.S.P.
6- Human B.P.M.
7- Biological Prospect
8- MikroKid
9- GameGear
10- The Silent Judge

The album has been recorded at UnderRoomStudios and mastered at Cutting RoomStudios (Meshuggah, Textures).



About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →