End Of The Light Records to Release Lullacry Album: Where Angels Fear in North America

Spread the metal:
Lullacry: Where Angels Fear
Lullacry: Where Angels Fear

United States & Canada, April 10, 2012: Pioneers of Finnish female-fronted metal LULLACRY will release its long-awaited fifth album, “Where Angels Fear”, on April 10th in North America through End Of The Light Records distributed by DisManic via eOne Distribution.

The album, which marks the first LULLACRY release since 2005’s “Vol. 4”, was produced by Mikko Herranen, who also sings a duet with Tanja in the track “Feel My Revenge”. The album was mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki.

When asked if Lullacry was excited about the North American release, Lead guitarist, Sami Leppikangas, said “Hell yeah, we’ve been waiting (for) this moment so long! Now it’s here, the brand new album after 6 years, it’s a long time! I’m so excited about it! We’ve had great moments touring in North America with Nightwish and also the one-week-trip to Milwaukee Metal Fest was awesome! I hope you North American fans haven’t forgotten us, because we haven’t forgotten you!”




“Where Angels Fear” track listing:


01. Antidote To You

02. Still An Angel

03. Thousand Suns

04. Feel My Revenge

05. Bad Blood

06. All Behind

07. Gone Are The Days

08. I Am

09. Broken (Into Pieces)

10. Where Angels Fear

11. Stay

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →