ONWARD Return; Reveal New Album Title!

Spread the metal:

Guitarist Toby Knapp has reactivated the power metal band ONWARD with a new lineup, now including Dean Sternberg (vocals / bass – ex-INTO ETERNITY) and Andy Jones (drums – ex-GODLESS RISING).


In the past, Dean Sternberg was singer at the last Onward live shows and voalist on Toby Knapp’s solo album, Misanthropy Divine (2008, Rock It Up Records). This lineup will record the new studio album, entitled Cauldron Of Regeneration, which will be released in late summer via Rock It Up Records.

Toby states: “Musically this album will return to the sound of Onward’s debut, Evermoving.”

As very special guest Toby’s good friend JOE STUMP will plays some guitar parts on Cauldron Of Regeneration. Further details to follow.

More on Onward at this location.



About EvilG 11423 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com