EPHEL DUATH announces new line-up!

Spread the metal:

Steve DiGiorgio (Death, Testament, Sadus, Obscura), Karyn Crisis (Crisis, Karyn Crisis Band) and Marco Minemann (Paul Gilbert, Necrophagist, Kreator, Tony MacAlpine) join EPHEL DUATH on the upcoming EP due in spring 2012 thru AGONIA RECORDS.


The complete line-up presents itself as follows:


Davide Tiso – guitars



Karyn Crisis – vocals



Steve DiGiorgio – bass



Marco Minemann – drums


Being fully into the preproduction process and about to record drums for the EP, the band will keep posting regular updates and videos of the recording.


In the meantime, check the upcoming issue of Outburn Magazine (#62, on sale December 27 in the US) – it will feature an interview in which Davide Tiso discusses details on the forthcoming release and Ephel Duath‘s career.




About EvilG 11719 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com