SAVAGE MESSIAH Give Away New Album As A FREE DOWNLOAD! Available Now

Spread the metal:




British thrashers SAVAGE MESSIAH have decided to push up the release date of their new album, ‘Plague of Conscience’! The album is available now completely for free via Earache Records and features some of the heaviest shredding known to man!


Earache Records urges fans to download the album, spread it to their friends and bang their heads to these ten ripping tracks of world-class metal from one of the UK’s top bands to watch in 2012! Download ‘Plague of Conscience’ from SAVAGE MESSIAH now at the following location: (A valid email address is required. Albums will be delivered as 320kbps high-quality MP3s).


‘Plague of Conscience’ was recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, UK with producer Scott Atkins. The album is due to be released in CD and Vinyl formats in early 2012!


The full track listing is as follows:


01. Plague of Conscience


02. Six Feet Under the Gun


03. Carnival of Souls


04. In Thought Alone


05. All Seeing I


06. Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt


07. Architects of Fear


08. The Accuser


09. Shadowbound


10. The Mask of Anarchy




SAVAGE MESSIAH frontman DAVID SILVER has recorded a message for the fans to announce that they’re giving away their new album for free. Watch the video message now:


Facebook –
Twitter –
Tumblr –
Spotify –

About EvilG 11476 Articles
Owner of