IRON SAVIOR Release ‘The Savior’ Video

Spread the metal:

Hamburg-based power metallers IRON SAVIOR will release their new album The Landing on November 18th via AFM Records.

Iron Savior - The Landing
Iron Savior - The Landing

The Landing tracklisting:



‘The Savior’


‘March Of Doom’

‘Heavy Metal Never Dies’

‘Moment In Time’

‘Hall Of The Heroes’

‘R. U. Ready’

‘Faster Than All’

‘Before The Pain’

‘No Guts No Glory’


Check out the new video, for the track ‘The Savior’ below:


IRON SAVIOR – Heavy Metal Never Dies (2011) by AFM Records

About EvilG 11579 Articles
Owner of