TORNADO Debut “Amsterdamn, Hellsinki” Out August 30th in North America

Listenable Records has set August 30th as the North American release date for Amsterdam, Hellsinki, the debut album from American/Dutch/Finnish thrashers Tornado. Recorded over the span of ten days at Abyss Studios with Hypocrisy/Pain mainman Peter Tagtgren Amsterdam, Hellsinki is 12 tracks of fist pumpin, booty shakin sleezy thrash for a new generation of Pimps and Hos. The digital version of the album will contain a cover of LA Gun’s “No Mercy.”


01. A Bold Statement

02. Hate Worldwide

03. 3 Of 8

04. Massive Extinction Impact

05. Eugenics

06. Ignorance Is Thy Name

07. Noora

08. Blue

09. Priesthood Pedophilia

10. Diva

11. Tunisia Uprising

12. Rise Disciples, Rise


“Musically, it’s the chug of Testament and/or Heathen and the gallop of Anthrax and/or Violence rocking out with their cocks out.” – Decibel

“This one is a keeper.” – Heavy Metal Time Machine


Tornado is:


Superstar Joey Severance – Vocals

Michiel Rutten – Guitar

Ben Varon – Guitar

Pekka Johansson – Bass

Juhana “Starvin Marvin” Karlsson – Drums

About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →