CHRIST AGONY – Announcing the new Album from Christ Agony

Spread the metal:

We are very proud to announce that Mystic Production will release the new Christ Agony album entitles ‘NocturN’. Recorded over a two week period in March and April of this year under the production guidance of Szymon Czech ‘NocturN’ is a black metal journey taking in eight heavy as hell opuses. ‘NocturN’ features Zbigniew “Inferno” Promiński of Behemoth and Azarath fame as well as Cezary “Cezar” Augustynowicz – Guitars and vocals, Tomasz ‘Reyash’ Rejek – Bass and vocals (ex-Vader).

The album will receive a simultaneous release in Poland and the Rest of the World. More news will follow, until then watch the trailer for ‘NocturN’ feel free to share: –

Christ Agony on the album “NocturN” are:

Cezar – guitar, vocals

Reyash – bass, vocals

Inferno – percussion

About EvilG 11347 Articles
Owner of