MALEFICE launch second single off new album ‘Awaken The Tides’

Spread the metal:

MALEFICE launch second single off new album ‘Awaken The Tides’ exclusively via website of Metal Hammer Germany!
Festival date in Germany confirmed!

English metal stalwarts MALEFICE have released the second single off their upcoming new album Awaken The Tides exclusively via the website of Metal Hammer Germany. Click HERE to check out Delirium!

Make also sure to surf over to to check out the title track off Awaken The Tides and the pre-order options!

Set for release in G/A/S on July 15, the rest of Europe on July 18 and North America on August 2 via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at The Face, Reading with drums laid down at Fortress Studios, London. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Justin Hill.

Awaken The Tides Track Listing:
01. Awaken The Tides
02. Delirium
03. Dead In The Water
04. Minutes
05. Baying For Blood
06. Blessed/Cursed
07. The Day The Sky Fell
08. Out Numbered Out Gunned
09. Flood Of Red
10. The Haunting

Dale Butler – Vocals
Alex Vuskans – Guitar
Ben Symons – Guitar
Tom Hynes – Bass
Chris Allan-Whyte – Drums

In other news MALEFICE have confirmed a festival date in Germany! Do not miss out on July 29/30 the when the Reading unit will destroy the stage at Traffic Jam festival in Dieburg, Germany!

29/30-06/11 – DE – Dieburg – Traffic Jam Festival

About EvilG 11588 Articles
Owner of