Hexfire uploads song samples from debut album

Spread the metal:

The Polish power metal band Hexfire uploaded song samples from the upcoming debut album. The audio files are available on Hexfire official Facebook: www.facebook.com/hexfireofficial And on Hexfire official Myspace:

According to Jacob Liszko, the band has already found an appropriate record label and the exact release date of the album will be announced in August.

As previously reported, session & guest musicians on the  Hexfire album are Jonno Lodge (Biomechanical, ex- Paul Di’Anno), Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody of Fire, Avantasia), Diego ‘Grom’ Meraviglia (formerly Ancient, Doomsword), Niclas Etelavuori (Amorphis), Novy (ex-Behemoth & Vader), Kasper Gram (Manticora), Martin Arendal (Manticora, Wuthering Heights), Kristian Larsen (Manticora) and Kel’Thuz (Spiritual Demise, Kelthuzzar, Sorcerer).

About EvilG 11698 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com