IN THE MACHINE release debut album

Spread the metal:

IN THE MACHINE have released their debut album, a self-titled 11 song collection delivering a hard hitting, guitar-driven edge packed with powerful melodic vocals, dynamic drums, and thunderous12-string bass.  The band’s music ranges from the heavy and intense “Running” to the melodic and dynamic “Forgive” to the epic and moving “Bury Me.”

IN THE MACHINE was formed in Colorado in 2009, evolving from a collaborative concept between rhythm mastermind drummer/vocalist Doug Brown and the consummate lead vocalist, Corey Brown. The blueprint for their vision was completed with the band’s lineup of masterful guitarist Jsin Elliott, hammering bassist Ian Ringler, and the recent addition of guitar virtuoso Matt Mengel.

Their creation resulted in a dynamic group based on brilliant musicianship, and powerful, creative chemistry driving its members with the desire to create music that is soulfully aggressive, melodic, and at times technical, but also branching out to new and limitless styles of rock.

IN THE MACHINE are currently writing new material and making preparations for summer and fall live concerts.

An album preview sampler can be heard at:

For further information visit

Follow IN THE MACHINE on FaceBook

About EvilG 11704 Articles
Owner of