Hero’s Last Rite Debut CD available for Free download!!!

Spread the metal:
Hero's Last Rite
Hero's Last Rite

Canadian metal band, Hero’s Last Rite have put up there debut album ‘Inevitable is the End’ for Free on their Bandcamp page. heroslastrite.bandcamp.com

Reaction to the Album:

“What a great album! A heavy hitting album full of ball crushing riffs and spitting vocals that Anselmo would tip a hat to. This album is overflowing with proficiency and clarity that many bands should be envious of. Truly an adamant, unabated force within the Canadian metal scene.”

“Raw and emotional lyrics mixed with polished musicality makes it impossible to just casually listen to this CD. There’s something that draws you in and keeps you engaged and when it’s over, you know you’ve just experienced something.”

“Inevitable Is The End” track listing:

1. I Dwell Within
2. Inevitable is the End
3. Lead (Behind my Back)
4. Gale Storm
5. Hero’s Last Rite
6. Hopeless Genocide
7. Shame
8. No Regard
9. The Hell You’re In For
10. Why We Die
11. Bleed

Hero’s Last Rite will be playing with Baptized in Blood and Orchids Curse May 20th @ Nicky Zee’s in Fredericton NB.

About EvilG 11579 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com