Spread the metal:

Norwegian doomsday rock ‘n’ rollers CHROME DIVISION have posted the official “making of” video for the song “Bulldogs Unleashed” on YouTube.  Fans get a behind-the-scenes look at the booze & broads that supplement the CHROME DIVISION lifestyle all captured by video director Patric Ullaeus (DIMMU BORGIR, ENSLAVED, KEEP OF KALESSIN).


Behind-the-scenes photos from the “Bulldogs Unleashed” video shoot can be viewed on the band’s Facebook page.


Featuring DIMMU BORGIR frontman Shagrath on guitar, Björn Luna (Ashes To Ashes) on bass, Tony White (Minas Tirith) on drums, Ricky Black on lead guitar, and new lead vocalist Shady Blue (a.k.a. Athera from Susperia), CHROME DIVISION’s third studio album, 3rd Round Knockout, will be available in North America on May 17th.


The final track listing for 3rd Round Knockout is as follows:


01.  Bulldogs Unleashed

02.  7 G-Strings

03.  Join The Ride

04.  Unholy Roller

05.  Zombies & Monsters

06.  Fight (Rumble ‘n’ Roll)

07.  The Magic Man

08.  Long Distance Call Girl

09.  Ghost Riders In The Sky (Johnny Cash cover)

10.  Satisfy My Soul


3rd Round Knockout was recorded at Marius Strand Studio in Oslo, and is the follow-up to 2008’s Booze, Broads And Beelzebub.  The band’s debut album, Doomsday Rock ‘N’ Roll, was released in 2006 and included the song, “Serial Killer.”


Fans can pre-order 3rd Round Knockout now at the Nuclear Blast USA webstore for $10.00.


Visit CHROME DIVISION online at,,,, and on Twitter.



About EvilG 11476 Articles
Owner of