Spread the metal:

Demonaz - March Of The Norse
Demonaz - March Of The Norse

March Of The Norse, the first black metal solo album by Demonaz – the founding guitarist & lyricist of Norway’s IMMORTAL – will be available in North America on May 17th.


The track listing for the jewel-cased version of the album is as follows:


01 – Northern Hymn

02 – All Blackened Sky

03 – March Of The Norse

04 – A Son Of The Sword

05 – Where Gods Once Rode

06 – Under The Great Fires

07 – Over The Mountains

08 – Ode To Battle

09 – Legends Of Fire And Ice


The special digi-pak version of March Of The Norse will have different artwork and include the extra track “Dying Sun.”


Listen to the track “All Blackened Sky” here.


Demonaz and Abbath formed IMMORTAL in 1990.  In 1997, Demonaz had to stop playing guitar live because of arm problems.  Ever since, he’s continued to be involved musically, writing the lyrics on every IMMORTAL album and is considered a legend among black metal fans.


March Of The Norse is the first solo album by an artist who has been involved in many influential albums that metal fans around the world consider to be classics of the genre.


Visit DEMONAZ online at, and on Twitter.



About EvilG 11429 Articles
Owner of