THE HAUNTED – New Song Posted from “THE UNSEEN”

Spread the metal:
THE HAUNTED - "Unseen"
THE HAUNTED - "Unseen"

“Disappear”, a brand new song from Swedish metallers THE HAUNTED, was premiered on last night’s (February 21) edition of BBC Radio 1’s “Rock Show With Daniel P Carter”. “Disappear” can be heard in the YouTube clip below.

“Disappear” comes off THE HAUNTED’s seventh studio album, “Unseen”, which will be released in late March via Century Media Records. The CD was once again recorded with longtime producer Tue Madsen (MOONSPELL, DARK TRANQUILLITY, GOREFEST, SICK OF IT ALL) at his Antfarm Studio in Århus, Denmark.

Regarding the “Unseen” cover artwork, which can be seen below, THE HAUNTED said, “The artwork design was made by our friend Frode, who also did the art for [2004’s] ‘rEVOLVEr’. We really like his design aesthetic, and he seems to come up with something unique every single time.”

“Unseen” track listing:

01. Never Better

02. No Ghost

03. Catch 22

04. Disappear

05. Motionless

06. Unseen

07. The Skull

08. Ocean Park

09. The City

10. Them

11. All Ends Well

12. Done

THE HAUNTED recently signed a new worldwide deal with Century Media Records for the release of the group’s next CD.

THE HAUNTED’s last three albums — “rEVOLVEr”, “The Dead Eye” and “Versus” — were all issued through the German label.


About EvilG 11478 Articles
Owner of