DAWN OF DISEASE sign with Noise Art Records and Rock The Nation

Spread the metal:

German Death Metal heavyweight DAWN OF DISEASE have inked a deal with Noise Art Records as well as a booking contract with Rock The Nation. Their blastbeat (Swedish) Death Metal debut album „Legends Of Brutality“ was recorded in Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Sinister, Dew-Scented) and will be released April 29.

„We are very much looking forward to be working together with Noise Art Records and Rock The Nation. We cannot wait to present our killer debut album to you this coming festival season!“ DAWN OF DISEASE

Stay tuned for more news, tourdates, festivals and more…

DAWN OF DISEASE – Legends Of Brutality – OUT April 29, 2011!

01. Gasping For Life (INTRO)
02. Above The Gods
03. Impervious Mind
04. Legends Of Brutality
05. Soul Harvest
06. When White Turns Red
07. Death Shall Be Mine
08. Justified Retaliation
09. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails (OUTRO)


About EvilG 11423 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com