BLIND GUARDIAN Releases ‘A Voice In The Dark’ video

Spread the metal:

The German power metallers BLIND GUARDIAN have released the promotional video for the “A Voice In The Dark” single, taken from the New 2010 release album “At The Edge Of Time”. The three-song single was released in Europe on June 25. You can view the video below.

The new album will be released in North America on August 24 via Nuclear Blast Records. A deluxe-edition digipack with a bonus CD (six songs, one video, and a documentary) plus a code for exclusive content at a special fan-only site will also be available.

Also an e-card for the album can be accessed at this location:

“At The Edge Of Time” tracklist:

01. Sacred Worlds (9:17)
02. Tanelorn (5:58)
03. Road Of No Release (6:30)
04. Ride Into Obsession (4:46)
05. Curse My Name (5:52)
06. Valkyries (6:38)
07. Control The Divine (5:26)
08. War Of  The Thrones (4:55)
09. A Voice In The Dark (5:41)
10. Wheel Of Time (8:55)