ELVENKING – Red Silent Tides Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

Spread the metal:
ELVENKING “RED SILENT TIDES”. Cover artwork by Samuel Araya.
ELVENKING “RED SILENT TIDES”. Cover artwork by Samuel Araya.

Italian metallers ELVENKING have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, Red Silent Tides.

Red Silent Tides (artwork at right) will feature the following tracklisting:


‘The Last Hour’

‘Silence de Mort’

‘The Cabal’



‘Your Heroes Are Dead’

‘Those Days’

‘This Nightmare Will Never End’

‘What’s Left Of Me’

‘The Play Of The Leaves’

Produced and mixed by Dennis Ward (ANGRA, PINK CREAM 69, PRIMAL FEAR), the successor to 2007’s The Scythe will show once again Elvenking’s songwriting abilities, a high taste for great melodies and the will to break the boundaries and push the band to the next level.

The release date (as well as different edition details of the album) will be announced soon.

In other news, Elvenking will promote the new album supporting metal commandos PRIMAL FEAR in the first leg of their European tour, together with German band KISSIN’ DYNAMITE.

Here are the dates confirmed:


21 – Aschaffenburg, Germany – Colos Saal

23 – Koeln, Germany – Underground

25 – Bari , Italy – Demode

26 – Rome, Italy – Black Out

28 – Woergl, Austria – Komma

29 – Nurnberg, Germany – Hirsch

30 – Osnabrueck, Germany – Lagerhalle


1 – Burglengenfeld, Germany – VA Zentrum

2 – Bad Arolsen, Germany – Outback

Elvenking’s brand new track, ‘The Cabal’, is currently streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →