Spread the metal:

PROPRIOCEPTION, the EARACHE RECORDS debut of Detroit’s AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH is now streaming in its entirety on AOL Music. For one week before the album’s June 29th North American release, fans can get a sneak peak at the hellishly brutal new album that The New Review calls “the crowning gem in any deathcore fan’s 2010 collection.”

Experience AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH’s brand of murder city mayhem firsthand by listening to PROPRIOCEPTION on AOL Music.

AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH made a significant leap on the Last.FM Hyped Artist Charts last week. According to data gathered from users of the site, listens of AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH songs had increased by a staggering 322%, earning the dominating deathcore act a number 9 spot on the site’s Hyped Artist Chart.

Here’s a screenshot of the AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH on Last.FM’s Hyped Artist Chart last week.

Detroit deathcore destroyers AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH are due to release their Earache Records debut album, PROPRIOCEPTION on June 29th. Fans can

pre-order the album now on iTunes. It’s the only place where fans can find an exclusive bonus track titled “The Greatest Deception” which is not available on the retail CD. Pre-order at

Purchase PROPRIOCEPTION from and FYE stores to receive a limited edition AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH patch here. View a photo of the patch here.

PROPRIOCEPTION is also available to pre-order on regular CD at the EARACHE US WEBSTORE. Pre-order your copy now, along with killer new shirts and special merch bundles here.

PROPRIOCEPTION was produced by JOSH WICHMAN and features the following tracks:

01. Mara

02. This Night Is The Coroner’s

03. Deadworld Reclamation

04. In Vastness, I Transfigure

05. Rotting Procession

06. Dismantle

07. One Of The Swarm

08. A Welcome Displeasure

09. Those Now Sleep Forever

10. From Burning Sentiments

11. VenomSpitter

12. Perpetual Abyssma

Listen to a new AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH track, “This Night Is The Coroner’s” below:


Catch AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH at the following shows:

June 25th – Southgate, Michigan @ The Modern Exchange (CD RELEASE SHOW w/MOLOTOV SOLUTION, DR. ACULA and MONSTERS)

June 26th – Howell, Michigan @ The Howell Rec Center (CD RELEASE SHOW)

June 27th – Jackson, Michigan @ Club 789 (CD RELEASE SHOW)


Keep up with the latest AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH videos at

For more AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH news and info, head to

About EvilG 11704 Articles
Owner of