FAUST – “From Glory To Infinity” On July 1

Spread the metal:

FAUST, Evolutionary Death Metal band, announce PICTURE DISC release of their first album “From Glory To Infinity” by Negativity Records on July 1st, 2010. This will be a limited edition of 666 copies with exclusive artwork, after the CD (released on 9/9/9) and the DIGIPACK format (released on 10/31/2009).

FAUST: www.deathmetal.itwww.myspace.com/faustband2

Fault is:

Aleister – also in Ancient;

Ghiulz – also in Bulldozer;

Steve DiGiorgio – also in Sadus and Death, Testament, Autopsy, James Murphy, Control Denied, Iced Earth, Roadrunner United, Sebastian Bach, Quo Vadis;

Darek ‘Daray’ Brzozowski (session drummer on the album “From Glory To Infinity”) – Dimmu Borgir, Vader, Vesania.

Charlie Zeleny (live session drummer) – also in Blotted Science.

About EvilG 11346 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com