Cause For Revelation Posts New Songs, Announces Tracklisting…

Spread the metal:

Cause For Revelation have posted several tracks from their upcoming full-length release “Resurrecting The Hostility” on their MySpace here:

The album was recorded by engineer Chris Wisco, at Belle City Sound (Nonpoint, Lazarus AD, Novembers Doom), and mastered in Florida at Safehouse Productions by the legendary James Murphy (Obituary, Death, Testament).

The album will be released on a yet-to-be announced record label, track listing is as follows:

1. Intro

2. Nothing To Gain

3. Resurrecting The Hostility

4. Destroying Recollections

5. Never Ending

6. Another Failure

7. No One Cares

8. My Own Fate

9. All Or Nothing

10. Carry The Weight

11. Eternal

About EvilG 11421 Articles
Owner of