SUICIDAL ANGELS: Official Release To Reign Hell On North America

Spread the metal:
SUICIDAL ANGELS' new full-length Sanctify The Darkness
SUICIDAL ANGELS' new full-length Sanctify The Darkness

Greek old-school thrash assassins SUICIDAL ANGELS’ new full-length Sanctify The Darkness will see North American release on Sonic Unyon Metal in mere weeks.

Already released across Europe on Nuclear Blast in November of 2009, the album will see official release in North America on June 22nd, 2010, and will mark SUICIDAL ANGELS’ first official North American release, versus being imported from Europe on previous releases. The band’s solid, no-bullshit attack has already reaped massive press and fan response across much of the world, and the crunchy, hellish riff attacks on the eleven meaty tracks composing Sanctify The Darkness will now attack the Americas, who are always prime for a pungent new thrash unit to infiltrate and go on the rampage. Denim and leather-clad bullet-belt rockers of the land everywhere are surely ready to embrace the jaw-clenching riff attacks and swift thrash justice SUICIDAL ANGELS execute.

The North American version of Sanctify The Darkness will include two bonus music videos for album tracks “Apokathilosis” and “Beyond The Laws of Church”.

“Suicidal Angels resurrect the spirit of thrash metal’s glory days! They kill!!!” – Mille/Kreator

Sanctify The Darkness Track Listing:

01. Bloodthirsty
02. The Pestilence of Saints
03. Inquisition
04. Apokathilosis
05. Lies
06. No More Than Illusion
07. Atheist
08. Beyond The Laws of Church
09. Mourning of the Cursed
10. Dark Abyss (Your Fate Is Colored Black)
11. Child Molester

*Bonus Video Footage
Apokathilosis (video clip)
Beyond The Laws Of Church (video clip)

About EvilG 11698 Articles
Owner of