PAIN: Peter Tägtgren Comments on North American Release

Spread the metal:

PAINPAIN, the band featuring HYPOCRISY mainman Peter Tägtgren, will finally make their latest release Cynic Paradise available to North America on June 8th. This version will also feature an alternate cover and a bonus live CD recorded on March 23-24, 2009 at the Zenith in Paris, France during the band’s European tour with NIGHTWISH.

“Hi Pain-heads! We’re finally releasing the PAIN album in North America and we’re really happy about that,” commented Tägtgren. “It gives us a bigger chance to hit the road there now, so stay tuned for tour dates on our home pages. We decided to give the US fans something special since the release has been long over due there. That’s why we recorded the show in Paris and to offer that as an exclusive bonus CD for the North American fans. So check it out if you haven’t already!”

The album can be pre-ordered with or without an exclusive shirt design at the following location

Cynic Paradise North American Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. I’m Going In
2. Monkey Business
3. Follow Me
4. Have A Drink On Me
5. Don’t Care
6. Reach Out (And Regret)
7. Generation X
8. No One Knows
9. Live Fast / Die Young
10. Not Your Kind
11. Feed Us

Disc 2 (Live In Paris)
1. Intro / I’m Going In
2. End Of The Line
3. Zombie Slam
4. Just Hate Me
5. Same Old Song
6. Monkey Business
7. On And On
8. Shut Your Mouth

For more info visit: &

About EvilG 11429 Articles
Owner of