The Bloody Hell: L-R – The Bloody Hell – Kyle Cantfell – Drums, James Densley – Lead Guitar / Piano, Ian Kean – Guitar / Vocals, Joe Woods – Bass Photo Credit – Ian Kean

Interview with The Bloody Hell

November 23, 2022 0

Formed in 2017, The Bloody Hell has gotten dirtier and more polished at the same time, with the band infecting fans with their pop-cultural hooks and concepts, […]

Seraina Telli – Solo artist

November 23, 2022 0

Singer/guitarist – Seraina Telli Interviewed by: Anders Sandvall Thanks to Stephan Burmeister at Flying Dolphin Entertainment UG for setting up the interview Thanks to Metalville […]

Concert Reviews

Social Media


back to top