Share |

Heart of Steel
Home
CD Reviews
Interviews
Concert Reviews
News
Where Are They Now?
Staying Metal In The War Zone
Comic Corner
From Hell's Heart
Tour Blogs
Search
Let's Get Rocked
Polls
Login Form
Username

Password

Remember me
Password Reminder
Related Items
Most Read

Senior Staff Writers

 

NamePositionEmailLocationStatus
EvilGOwner & Editor in Chiefmetalhead@metal-rules.comCanadaActive
Metal-Rules.com UK TeamSenior Staffaltercarnated@metal-rules.comUKActive
JPManaging EditorJoshuawood@shaw.caCanadaActive
Celtic BobLGR Managercelticbob@metal-rules.comCanadaActive
Marko SyrjalaSenior Staffkissfinland@hotmail.comFinlandActive
Robert WilliamsSenior Staffstormhammer22@hotmail.comUSAActive
Anders SandvallSenior Staffanders_sandvall@spray.seSwedenActive
Arto LehtinenSenior Stafflehart@suomi24.fiFinlandActive
Aaron YurkiewiczCD Reviewer, Columnistayurkiewicz@msn.comUSAActive
WaspmanSenior Staffwaspman@metal-rules.comCanadaActive
Staff Writers

 

NamePositionEmailLocationStatus
Carlos M. LlanasStaff WriterCarlosLlanas361@hotmail.comUSAActive
ErichCD Reviewererich2872@hotmail.comUSAActive
Monika DeviatConcert Reviewer, Photographs, Interviewermonika@metal-rules.comCanadaActive
BratStaff Writersatanette_pandemonium@yahoo.com.auAustraliaActive
Guest Writers

 

NamePositionEmailLocationStatus
Rhiannon Maiden Guest Writerpierrot_lunaire_@hotmail.comUKActive
Kirsty Birkett-StubbsGuest Writerkbirkettstubbs@hotmail.co.ukUKActive
InfamousbutcherGuest Writersullivanjoed@aol.comUSAActive
Kyle Moore (The Metal Magnus)Guest Writerthe.metal.magnus@gmail.comUSAActive
RickGuest Writerdragonfire@metal-rules.comCanadaActive
Developers / Editors
The people who work behind the scene on Metal-Rules.com.
NamePositionEmailLocationStatus
ShaqDevelopershaq@metal-rules.comUSAActive
Witches DanceVideographer / Video Editorpyramidvideos@gmail.comActive

Powered by AkoStaff V1.0 beta 6




Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.