Posts Tagged ‘Silent Force’

SILENT FORCE – New Line-Up Revealed!

October 23rd, 2013

Silent Force announce new line-up!

Alex Beyrodt – guitars
Michael Bormann – vocals
Mat Sinner – bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards
André Hilgers – drums

Silent Force

Silent Force

The new album “Rising From Ashes” will be released on December 13th on AFM Records.

Silent Force - Rising From Ashes

Silent Force – Rising From Ashes


Tags: , , ,
Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

SILENT FORCE Return; Rising From Ashes Album Coming In December

October 10th, 2013
Alexander Beyrodt - Primal Fear

Alexander Beyrodt – Primal Fear etc.

Guitarist Alex Beyrodt (Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle, Sinner, etc.)  and his band SILENT FORCE have been working very hard on new material within the last months.

The band’s first studio album in nearly seven years, entitled Rising From Ashes, will be released via AFM Records on December 13th.

Complete details to follow with the forthcoming press release.


Tags: , , ,
Posted in Heavy Metal, Power Metal | Comments (0)

Alexander Beyrodt – Guitarist for Primal Fear, Sinner, Voodoo Circle

February 25th, 2012

Primal Fear

Alex Beyrodt

Alexander Beyrodt

Guitarist for Primal Fear, Sinner, Voodoo Circle

Interviewed by EvilG

Guitarist extraordinaire, Alexander Beyodt, embodies all that is great about the guitar gods Yngwie Malmsteen and Ritchie Blackmore. His playing, especially in Voodoo Circle and Primal Fear, puts him in league with the greats. From shred to soulful playing, Alex has it all. It was therefore a pleasure to do this interview with Alex to get some insight into his role in PF and what has brought him to where he is today. 

Read the rest of this entry »


Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in 2012 | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.