Posts Tagged ‘NIGHTMARE’

NIGHTMARE: new video clip world premiere today

August 12th, 2012

Before embarking on the first leg of their “The Burden Of God” World Tour starting next Tuesday in Zottegem (Belgium), French heavy metal pioneers NIGHTMARE will unleash to the world their new video clip “Sunrise In Hell”… this sunday! The full length movie-clip, Gateways To The Void / Sunrise In Hell will be released later this year through AFM Records… Stay Tuned… The “Sunrise In Hell” video clip has been conducted by talented French producer Stéphane Gilbart (Nightframe Media Visions) and produced and edited by Richard Conord (…

The main character / actor on the video is no less than the band’s new guitar player, Matt Asselberghs. This clip features also appearances of French models Sonia Zina and Lady Akasha as special guests.

NIGHTMARE tour dates:

14 /08 / 2012  – Blauwe Wolk –  ZOTTEGEM (Belgium) + Meet & Greet with Crimson Glory
15 / 08 / 2012 – Rock Temple – KERKRADE (Netherlands) W/ Crimson Glory
16 / 08 / 2012 – Biebob – VOSSELAR (Belgium) + Surprises!!!!! (Headlining show)
18 / 08 / 2012 – Rockstad Festival – FALUN (Sweden)
19 / 08 / 2012 – Motocultor OA Festival – THEIX (France)
07 / 09 / 2012 – Sublime Club – TEL AVIV (Israel) (Headlining show)
14 / 12 / 2012 – La Tannerie – BOURG EN BRESSE (France)  (Headlining show)
15 / 12 / 2012 – XMas Festival – VALENCIA (Spain)


Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

NIGHTMARE are preparing to release “The Burden Of God” On May 18th

March 19th, 2012

French heavy metal pioneers, NIGHTMARE have just updated a few details on their upcoming new studio album, “The Burden Of God” that will be released worldwide through AFM Records on May 18th 2012…
This new opus was arranged, produced and mixed at Peek studios in South France by French first class producer, Patrick Liotard who was also involved in the writings of two “special songs”… The album has been mastered in Los Angeles (California) by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Therion, Sepultura, Yngwie Malmsteen…).

The special guests appearing on “The Burden Of God” are Magali Luyten (Epysode, Virus 4, Beautiful Sin…) on vocals, Jonathan Ménard (Veloce Hystoria) for the orchestral arrangments and Stéphane Buriez (Loudblast) for the growls…

A video message with Magali from the studio can be found here.

In addition to that, 2012 marks the arrival in the band’s line-up of 21 years old new axeman, Matt Asselberghs… A short preview of Matt’s performances in the studio can be seen here.

Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.