WITHERFALL new lyric video released

November 20th, 2017
by EvilG

US dark melodic metal up-and-comers WITHERFALL have released a brand-new lyric video for the track “The Great Awakening”, song #6 on their debut album “Nocturnes And Requiems” (released in Europe on October 6th), which received raving reviews by international media for being one of the most outstanding progressive metal releases of recent times.


WITHERFALL are currently writing new songs for the release of their second album, roughly scheduled for autumn/winter 2018. Stay tuned for more info on the recording process and new live activities!

“Nocturnes And Requiems” tracklist:

Portrait (6:36)
What We Are Dying For (6:54)
Act II (0:54)
Sacrifice (8:59)
The Great Awakening (3:24)
End Of Time (9:36)
Finale (1:49)
Nobody Sleeps Here… (8:49)

Joseph Michael – vocals,keyboards
Jake Dreyer – guitars
Anthony Crawford – bass
Fili Bibiano – guitars
Steve Bolognese – drums

Buy the album here in the us:

Outside the US: Century Media Records online.



Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.