New MORBID ANGEL Song ‘Piles Of Little Arms’ available via spotify

October 6th, 2017
by Arto Lehtinen

A brand new song called “Piles Of Little Arms”, from death metal veterans MORBID ANGEL,is available for the streaming. The song is taken from the band’s new upcoming album entitled KINGDOMS DISDAINED due out on December 1 via  Silver Lining Music Ltd.

The current Morbid Angel line-up is the followingn

Trey Azagthoth : Guitar

Steve Tucker : Vocals, Bass

Scott Fuller : Drums

Dan Vadim Von :  Guitars




Posted in Death Metal, Metal News | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.