SPACE POLICE EUROPEAN TOUR – SPECIAL GUESTS ANNOUNCED

May 15th, 2014
by EvilG
EDGUY "Space Police World Tour 2014"

EDGUY “Space Police World Tour 2014″

In September EDGUY will hit the road to tour Europe in support of their new chart-breaking album “SPACE POLICE – Defenders Of The Crown“ (eg #2 in Germany). The booking agency has just confirmed the bands that will join EDGUY on the road:

In Italy, Switzerland and Germany (except Cologne & Hamburg) long time friends UNISONIC will be the special guest act. In Scandinavia it will be FREEDOM CALL instead, whereas in Spain & France MASTERPLAN will support EDGUY. For England SKARLETT RIOT and THE WILD LIES have been confirmed.

Tickets are on sale, check the tour section atwww.edguy.net for ticket information and to make sure you get your tickets before they sell out!


UNISONIC will join EDGUY during their “Space Police World Tour 2014″ on the following dates:
Sat 27.09.14 Bremen • Aladin (Germany)
Sun 28.09.14 Oberhausen • Turbinenhalle (Germany)
Tue 30.09.14 München • Backstage (Germany)
Thu 02.10.14 Bamberg • brose ARENA (Germany)
Fri 03.10.14 Filderstadt • Filharmonie (Germany)
Sat 04.10.14 Kaufbeuren • All Kart Halle (Germany)
Mon 06.10.14 Rom • Orion (Italy)
Tue 07.10.14 Mailand • Live Club (Italy)
Thu 09.10.14 Saarbrücken • Garage (Germany)
Fri 10.10.14 Fulda • Wartenberg Oval (Germany)
Sat 11.10.14 Langen/Frankfurt • Stadthalle (Germany)
Mon 13.10.14 Pratteln • Z7 (Switzerland)

Share

Tags:
Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)




Home | About Metal-Rules.com | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 Metal-Rules.com. All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.