PANTERA’s Far Beyond Bootleg Live From Donington ’94 Coming To Vinyl

April 29th, 2014
by EvilG
Pantera - Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington

Pantera – Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington

PANTERA will celebrate the 20th anniversary release of the Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington ’94. The live show was included as a bonus on the 20th anniversary edition of Far Beyond Driven. In honor of the nearing of the 20th anniversary of the performance from June 4th, it will be released on its own on June 3rd via Rhino. The concert captures a set the band played at the Monsters Of Rock Festival in Donington, UK on June 4th, 1994.


“Far Beyond Driven: 20th Anniversary Edition” track listing:

Disc One – Original Album Remastered

01. Strength Beyond Strength
02. Becoming
03. 5 Minutes Alone
04. I’m Broken
05. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
06. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
07. Slaughtered
08. 25 Years
09. Shedding Skin
10. Use My Third Arm
11. Throes Of Rejection
12. Planet Caravan

Disc Two – “Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington ’94”

01. Use My Third Arm
02. Walk
03. Strength Beyond Strength
04. Domination/Hollow
05. Slaughtered
06. Fucking Hostile
07. This Love
08. Mouth For War
09. Cowboys From Hell



Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.