SILENT FORCE – New Line-Up Revealed!

October 23rd, 2013
by EvilG

Silent Force announce new line-up!

Alex Beyrodt – guitars
Michael Bormann – vocals
Mat Sinner – bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards
André Hilgers – drums

Silent Force

Silent Force

The new album “Rising From Ashes” will be released on December 13th on AFM Records.

Silent Force - Rising From Ashes

Silent Force – Rising From Ashes



Tags: , , ,
Posted in Heavy Metal | Comments (0)

Home | About | Staff | Advertise With Us | Staff Openings | Donations

Content is © 2009 All Rights Reserved.
Graphics by Hammerblaze studio.